The S.U.G.O. Radio podcast with Nick and Vince

And now, we bring you the third and final installment of our session at Sorry State Records, featuring Daniel Lupton! Cannonball Adderly, Yowie, Butthole Surfers, Prince Rama, Inquisition, Spike In Vain, Mystic Inane, Major Accident, Johnny Moped, The Stranglers, Alter Boys, The Only Ones, X, The Kids, Saccharine Trust, The Police, Circle Jerks and Alternative TV.

Gonna take a little summer break and repost some oldies for the next week or two. After that, we'll be back with some freshies, including our RRE at Nice Price Books, which is going down this weekend!  Stay cool!

Direct download: SUGO_No._88.mp3
Category:general -- posted at: 11:51am PDT